Board of Directors

The Somers Land Trust is organized by a group of volunteers that serve as its Board of Directors.  Additional support is provided by a number volunteers who serve as committee chairs.  A list of current board members and committee chairs is provided below.

Board Members

Michael Barnhart
Michael serves as President of the Somers Land Trust.  You can reach Michael at mbarnhart@somerslandtrust.org.

Jeanette Gerfin
Jeanette serves as Vice President of the Somers Land Trust. Jeanette can be reached at jgerfin@somerslandtrust.org.

Lauretta Jones
Lauretta is the Somers Land Trust Treasurer.  F
or more information about Lauretta, visit her personal web page. You can reach Lauretta via email at laurettajones@somerslandtrust.org.

Denise Schirmer
Denise serves as Secretary for the Somers Land Trust.  You can reach Denise via email at dschirmer@somerslandtrust.org.

Jan Antonucci
Jan is a member-at-large on the Somers Land Trust Board.  You can reach Jan via email at jantonucci@somerslandtrust.org.

Bob MacGregor
Bob is a member-at-large on the Somers Land Trust Board.  He also serves as Chair of the Projects Committee.  Bob can be reached via email at bmacgregor@somerslandtrust.org.

Gail Simpson
Gail is a member-at-large on the Somers Land Trust Board.  Gail can be reached via email at gsimpson@somerslandtrust.org.

Rosey Van Wart
Rosey is a member-at-large on the Somers Land Trust Board.  She also serves as Chair of the Education Committee.  Rosey can be reached via email at rvanwart@somerslandtrust.org.


Committee Heads

Bob MacGregor
Bob chairs the Projects Committee. Bob can be reached via email at bmacgregor@somerslandtrust.org.

Bob Mendoza
Bob chairs the Hunting Committee. Bob can be reached via email at bmendoza@somerslandtrust.org.

Rosey Van Wart
Rosey chairs the Education Committee.  Rosey can be reached via email at rvanwart@somerslandtrust.org.

Comments are closed.